Blog

Tuesday 5.22.2018

Interested in a Youth Summer Camp. Please contact Jennifer or Toots for information. Training 800m run 25 front squat 185/125 50 deadlift 225/155 25 front squat 800m run
read more

Monday 5.21.2018

Memorial Day is a week away. We will host our anual Murph workout at 9am Monday, May 28. Family and friends welcomed to join. Workout can be completed
read more

Saturday 5.19.2018

Community class today at 9am. 20:00 AMRAP 10 Med Ball Squat Cleans 150M run 20 Swings    
read more

Friday 5.18.2018

Are you interested in Youth Summer CrossFit Camps? If yes, please notify Jennifer or Toots. Training 2017 Regional Event 1 With 20/14 vest Run 1200 Meters Then, 12
read more

Thursday 5.17.2018

Community class this Saturday at 9am. Bring a buddy to WOD with. Strength Back Squat 5×5@80%   Training 3 rounds Row 250 meters 12 squat snatches 75/55 60%
read more

Wednesday 5.16.2018

Bogo May. Purchase one CrossFit Intro Package and recive the second 50% off. Ask your coach for details. Strength Bench Press 5×5@80% MR on last set   Training
read more

Tuesday 5.15.2018

$30 proshop punchcards available in the office for goodies. Purchase a punchcard and grab water and fitaids on the go. Strength Build to 80% OHS   Training 20:00
read more

Monday 5.14.2018

It’s not too late to participate in Boot Camp. Member drop in $10, Non-member drop in $15 Skill limiting pulls on rope climb   Training 2017 Regional Event
read more

Sunday 5.13.2018

Happy Mother’s Day Rest Day
read more