Stampede CrossFit http://www.stampedecrossfit.com Forging Elite Fitness Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:15:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Friday, 9.22.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/friday-9-22-17/ Fri, 22 Sep 2017 03:30:27 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9567 Dont forget your friday workout!!

 

3 rounds

RDLs 50-60% of deadlift

30sec rest

hollow rocks, hollow hold or flutter kicks for 1min

30 sec rest

 

Isabel’s Sister

30 snatch 135/95 75%

30 clean

]]>
Thursday, 9.21.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/thursday-9-21-17/ Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:30:26 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9566 Interested in spending more time working on your barbell lifts??? Join us on saturday, 9am. Open to unlimited members & drop ins.

 

 

4 rounds

10/8 strict pull ups

30sec rest

10 strict T2B

30sec rest

 

Cindy’s Cousin

20min AMRAP

5 bar MU *2x pull * push

1o HSPU

15 goblet squats 53/35

]]>
Wednesday, 9.20.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/wednesday-9-20-17/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 03:30:26 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9565 We have an Alumni Special taking place only for the rest of September. 3 Months of unlimited training only for $249.99.

 

 

50 V ups

25 reverse grip pull ups

50 sit ups

25 T2B

 

3 rounds

400m run

20 thrusters 115/75

 

*must set bar to floor

*bar drop = 5 burpees on the spot

]]>
Tuesday, 9.19.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/tuesday-9-19-17/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 03:30:25 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9564 Make team appt. to keep yourself & your team on the right track during LBNC.

 

Buy In: 10 mins of mobility

WOD:

10!

Squat cleans 185/115

Strict pull ups

 

]]>
Monday, 9.18.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/monday-9-18-17/ Mon, 18 Sep 2017 03:30:24 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9563 Your 6 weeks of looking better naked starts today!

 

 

hang clean + clean

4@50%

4@65

3@75

2@80

4×1@85%

 

Annie’s Sister

50-40-30-20-12

double unders

sit ups

air squats

]]>
Sunday, 9.17.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/sunday-9-17-17/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 03:30:18 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9545 rest day

 

[]

]]>
Saturday, 9.16.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/saturday-9-16-17/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:14:17 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9544 Community class today at 9am. Free to non-members.

 

[]

 

CrossFit

Mary

20min AMRAP

5 HSPU

10 Pistols tot

15 pullups

]]>
Friday, 9.15.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/friday-9-15-17/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 03:30:13 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9543 Turn in all info + money today by 5pm

 

[]

 

Deadlift

10@50%

10@60

6@70

5×5@75%

*must follow bar to floor

 

100 DU

50 wall balls 20/14

50 push ups

50 sit ups

100 DU

]]>
Thursday, 9.14.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/thursday-9-14-17/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:30:12 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9542 Nutrition Clinic tonight 630pm

330-630pm measurements + weigh ins

OG from 330-630, no OG or CF at 630

 

4 rounds

10 walking lunge 115/75 tot

30sec rest

10/7 ring dips

30sec rest

 

Helen

3 rounds

400m run

21 kb swings 53/35

12 pull ups

 

]]>
Wednesday, 9.13.17 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/wednesday-9-13-17/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 03:30:12 +0000 http://www.stampedecrossfit.com/?p=9541 Reminder: all money + info must be turned in by friday 5pm.

 

 

Push jerk + split jerk

5@bar

3@65%

2@75%

3×1@80%

 

21-18-15-12-9

Wall balls 20/14

push ups

KB swings 53/35

 

]]>